New Committee appointed following AGM

Our Committee for the forthcoming year has been appointed following a successful AGM.   We are delighted that Richard Spargo has taken on the role of Club President and we are sure he will use his knowledge and expertise to promote and support the Club through 2017.  He will be supported by Debbie Macdonald as Vice President, Nicola Mill as Club Secretary and Tricia McDonald as Club Treasurer .  Other members of the Committee remain as previously other than we welcome two new members, Lindsay Coghill and Allan Sutherland.  We hope all Club Members will continue to support their Committee in 2017.

No Replies to "New Committee appointed following AGM"